Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Vorstand

Über uns

1. Vorsitzende:

Christel Zumach
Achter de Diek 4
25889 Ülvesbüll

Tel: 04864-566

christel@rsv-husum.de


2. Vorsitzender:
(Geschäftsführer)

Heinrich Paulsen
Marienhofweg 17
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-663884

heinrich@rsv-husum.de

Schatzmeister:

Heinz Werner Albrecht
Herzogin-Augusta-Str. 49
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-7724937

heinz.werner@rsv-husum.de


Schriftführerin:

Heidi Busch
Schückingstraße 20
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-9375254

heidi@rsv-husum.de

Fachwart Radwandern:

Sönke Hennings
Mönkeweg 13

25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-61143

radwandern@rsv-husum.de

Fachwart RTF:

Peter Klink
Beselerstr. 30
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-81113

rtf@rsv-husum.de

Webmaster:

Manfred Klass
Torenstoff 9
25872 Ostenfeld
Tel.: 04845-1310

webmaster@rsv-husum.de

Besucherzaehler
Geschäftsstelle: info(at)rsv-husum.de
Copyright © RSV Husum 2018
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt