Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand

Über uns

1. Vorsitzender:

Bernd Heiber
De Belln 33
25866 Mildstedt

Tel: 04841- 773056

bernd.h@rsv-husum.de

2. Vorsitzender:
(Geschäftsführer)

Heinrich Paulsen
Marienhofweg 17
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-663884

heinrich@rsv-husum.de

Schatzmeister:

Bernd Zabel
Matzweg 21
25866 Rosendahl
Tel.: 04841-73280

bernd.z@rsv-husum.de

Schriftführerin:

Heidi Busch
Schückingstraße 20
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-9375254

heidi@rsv-husum.de

Fachwart Radwandern:

Sönke Hennings
Mönkeweg 13
Tel.: 04841-61143

radwandern@rsv-husum.de

Fachwart RTF:

Peter Klink
Beselerstr. 30
25813 Husum
Tel.: 04841-81113

rtf@rsv-husum.de

Webmaster:

Manfred Klass
Torenstoff 9
25872 Ostenfeld
Tel.: 04845-1310

webmaster@rsv-husum.de

Besucherzaehler
Geschäftsstelle: info(at)rsv-husum.de
Copyright © RSV Husum 2017
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü